Upvoting Bot

in #post6 years ago

vote.jpg

I am browsing around the website and found different kind of bots and profiles offering upvoting services for free and even paid too. I can't understand the logic behind this all activity that why people are offering and this platform allowing for upvoting services for useless and information less posts to be voted and get benefit from this.

I think it is not fair for the people who are working hard to create genuine content and trying hard to make followers and to following real and genuine writes on this platform. I don't know the exact role of busy.org about this to get more votes from different users.

However, today I have created my profile there too as I got to know that it is steemit's own website for getting more space to publish and getting votes from different users.

I am still trying to find out the best ways to use steemit and busy.org and looking for valuable feedback from other members.

Sort:  

i upvote you,can upvote me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72