Let's begin

in #post5 years ago

I have no idea what I am doing here. After month's and month's of ear bashing that I should have an account here I made one to shut him up. Now it has been a year of being hassled to write a post.

Here is my post.

I am supposed to learn by doing this how all of this works and what it can do. I still do not see the value. in all honesty the rewards are just too low to be of any use to me in my life for the time I would need to put in to it.

The deal is if I can grow a dollar a day I will put in a post a day. There has to be something that can be wrote about each day, even if it is not the same thing each day.

Coimhin. (Kevin)

Sort:  

Congratulations @caoimhin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64