What characteristics of a person you are considering before you accept a friend request on facebook and other social media sittes?

in #post5 years ago

View this answer on Musing.io

When I first joined Facebook few years ago, I felt excited that I just keep accepting anyone without checking what kind of a person is requesting. It only took just a month until my list has almost 5000 friends. A lot of people are chatting and requesting to meet. But I have noticed that some guys are just up to somethings stupid. Some are sending photos of their dicks and asking to have sex. Some also during video chats asking to flash my boobs. Everything was ridiculous so I started to unfriend those people who has just looking for past time. I joined Facebook to meet new good and real friends not to do something stupid. Now before I accept a friend request I check first their photos and see if they are good people. 

  

Sort:  

Congratulations @rosebell! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65