Do you Care?

in #post6 years ago

Do-You-Care-logo-200x217.png

Do you care if someone will tell you how fat are you?
Or how slender are you?

One of my friends was raving on Facebook about someone telling her how fat she is. She was fuming. And told that someone "Isn't it obvious? I'm loved and I have money to buy food, and you?

The thing is, do you really care about someone tell you something about yourself? May it be someone you know, close to you, your friend or even your loved one. Sometimes it offends us and sometimes we just laugh about it.
But they are people who will blow our bubble. They will try to make us feel that we are not part of the society.

In my case, there are a lot of people who judge me base on my physical orientation. What can I do? I'm sick and this is how it is.
Sometimes I don't bother about it and move on.

How did you overcome this?

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

As I see it, yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60