Hello everyone! I will be posting some music.

in #postrock7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steem community!
My name is David and i am a guitarist/composer.

The electric guitar is my favourite thing in the world and i want to become as best of a guitarist/musican that i can possibly be.
I have alot of music inside me,that i have been trying to project outwards over these years of playing...

Here,on this chanel, i will be posting my original compositions,improvisations and musical ideas.
All the music is composed by myself,played solo or with my musical bands/projects.
I am currently working on a new,upcoming studio album with my latest project.

For now,i will be posting some music videos,that we have created over the years,solo improvisations,playing by myself and some music contest/concert videos with different musical projects.

I hope you guys enjoy.
Also feel free to give some toughts and feedback in the comments,upvote if you like what you are hearing and want me to continue posting my music.
I hope you guys will enjoy!
Thank you.

Nr:1.

This song was created/recorded together with my friend/drumer,over night in a spontanious, overwhelming musical inspiration.

Sort:  

Hi David,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

Nice to meet you!

Thank you Phrase,it is great to be here!
Nice to meet you too :)

Hey! Welcome! I use this account to post non-mainstrem music and art, I like your style! I'll follow you and resteem you from time to time when I like your tunes 🤘

Thank you for the welcome and i really appreciate the support.i also followed you. word up!

Hi! Nice music. Can't wait to hear more!

Thank you man,i will post some today

Thanks dude,
You too have some good jams,i like ur tone.
Checked some stuff out!
Folowed .

I dig... will be following your posts, thanks!

Thank you.
respect!
I also followed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55