Sunset Clouds (upside down)

in #potography6 years ago

23cfdaa7-cd25-49f5-b064-b996616172f4.jpeg


I took this picture a while ago when I was working in my friend's garden. After turning it upside down and little bit of editing it looks totally different.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

The sky takes on shades of orange during sunset, the colour that gives you hope that the sun will set only to rise again.

It's a photo? It looks like a painting. good photo, bro, greetings.

nice picture

Congratulations @the-real-me! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

Congratulations @the-real-me! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78