Isle of Friendship Potsdam (Freundschaftsinsel Potsdam) 7. August 2016

in #potsdam8 years ago

Today i went to the Isle of Friendship Potsdam with my family. We found out on the way that in the evening the Korean Society had a Event, but this would be too late for our Kids. 


The Isle of Friendship Potsdam is one of my favorite Parks, its calm beautiful and nice for kids!

My Son wanted to go to the boats so we rented a white swan

The weather was perfect


I love this !

Crazy Guys on a crazy raft

10 Minutes later

Trying to catch the raft

i forgot you can rent kayaks too

going back after 60 Minutes ( I am dead... my legs hurt)

After the boat, we went to the park and my son played there for two hours

There is a lot for kids

So i hope you like my first post. 

Am i am allowed to make a introduction post as second post? 

Please vote for me ! 

Thank you Bianca from Potsdam

Sort:  

very good first post ! many pictures !
waiting for your intro post !

Good Evening!
Wow already 12 Cent and 7 Votes. I didn't believe that its true with this money earning ;)

I think you should have a look again ;)
It is 16.63$ now. not Cents !!

Nice photos and great post thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50