You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never Tell Me You Cannot Afford It...The Importance Of Language And The Psychological Ramifications...

Really, really nice writeup @stevenwood, especially nice to read in my time of lackluster financial standing and self doubt. Self love and care starts and ends with the mental. I think I can, I think I can, I think I can.

Sort:  

Thankyou so much for stopping by.

All true of-course. I sincerely believe if things are not set correctly, mentally everything else is doomed!

I think I can :D That is one of the stories I read to both my daughters when they were young for exactly the reason this post suggests, to open their mind to mental possibility :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81