You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That Eternal Feeling of Overwhelm (Ulog No. 31)

in #poverty5 years ago

I hear you so loud and clear @denmarkguy. It seems from all the responses here that many of us and our loved ones, and when we look around, entire communities are feeling the same: Not enough hours in the day, or the energy to earn the income we need, just to survive with a roof over our heads and the basic essentials.

So that if we can't find solutions and/or a way to emotionally cope ~ We can very easily get caught in the grind and slip into despondency and despair.

My 'solution' at the moment is to declutter and try to eliminate everything that's not essential in my life ~ Leaving space for joy and love. My aim to declutter was primarily to have my working space in order so that I could come to my work from a fresh starting point again ~ As I KNOW painting is my first love. But I feel there's so much more to living a life of order and (balanced) discipline. And being present to each and every moment.

A good movie to see at the moment is 2040. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63