You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What caused poverty in our society and how can poverty be curbed?

in #poverty5 years ago

You have good messages in here bro.. I like looking forward and not trying to fix everything, just start doing whatever works 😀

hmmm I wonder what Africa's governments would have been like if there wasn't imperialism, like maybe they would have been better, like the Europeans leave and then it's a scramble to get power, rather than like they just develop over time ya know? I dunno

Violence has so many ripples that last and last! Gotta stop 😑

Sort:  

Lol. Exactly, bro. Whatever works!

Violence has so many ripples that last and last! Gotta stop.

I couldn't agree more!

RE Africa, yeah that's the devil of it haha is that all we can dos is wonder what would have been. I for one don't like to that, though, but things would definitely have been different for sure. I can't say it'll be all rosy and of course we can't say it'll be all bad either. I also dunno. LOL. But at any rate, do whatever works! XD.

Cheers bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89