You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The common illusion that free market capitalism bring people out of poverty

in #poverty5 years ago

you are the one bringing up lynch mobs...

IMO the cronies in .GOV are handcuffing the public servants. I think we have more agreement here than disagreement. PLUS, if you said something I could really agree with whole-heartedly, I could raise your Rep level quickly :D

But I am not gonna tell you what I want to hear :P
I suspect you will hit it soon! Cleaning it up is a great start. LOL

Sort:  

If you take away the tax-payed justice system, you are stuck with random people taking justice into their own hands... a lynch mob.

You are completely right that US got cronies in government. IMO it is because you choose the wrong people to govern you. If you look for small government politicians, you will get people that don't respect the system, and have small issues taking advantage of it. Better to accept government and taxes is here to stay, and vote for politicians that want to make the best system possible, for its citizens.

I'm from Norway, and we got way more trustworthy politicians than you. Probably why I say, "Let government do it", while you say "Get government out of my business"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67579.79
ETH 3758.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55