You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Explain It Like I'm Five Reloaded: The Tale of L-Scrolls

in #pow6 years ago

Much better! Speaking of the Shadow King, here's what he had published today: https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sciencetech/article-6163075/Bitcoin-cryptocurrency-plunge-80-value.html.
It's not the only article also and I'm wondering why this sudden interest in cryptos again. After all, the whole year's been pretty bad and the MSM ignored the subject.

Sort:  

I'm not familiar with Tim Collins.

'It's a very likely a winner takes all market – Bitcoin currently most likely'

I believe the opposite. I think it's a decentralized market founded by communities and that Bitcoin will have very little to offer in ten years.


You know, it's funny how all these guys recognize how this bubble was much worse than dot com. Crypto lost more money and in a much shorter time span... and yet how many coins have died? None that I've heard of. Crypto bubbles are nothing like other tech bubbles.

I explain my reasoning in detail here in this post:

Ridiculous Dot Com Bubble Comparison

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67