In introduce yourself

in #power6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit, as you now know, I'm new and would like to introduce myself briefly.
IMG_20180510_201626.jpg

First of all, I am a Medical student but i'll be posting random things that range from education, music, comedy and so on.
I love soccer and i am a big fan of football club Barcelona, I'm good at basketball(contributed largely by my height- 6'2), table tennis and soccer.
I also have a secret talent of dancing motivated by marquese scott so you guys can expect some videos😉
I'd like to recognise @sonime, @yalzeee and a host of other i won't be able to mention for introducing me. Thank you Guys so much.
Thanks everyone

Sort:  

I am so happy you are here, manze! Wish you a very wonderful journey here in this loving and caring community :) Enjoy

Thank you so much

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

I just did, Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43