You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The MOMENTS that MATTER...

It's so wonderful that you and your mother connect on a regular basis and really enjoy each other's company. Loved seeing all the times you shared with close friends. Yes, even though eventually our lives go separate ways and we may not ever see each other again, we are still connected.

I sometimes reflect on all the thousands of people I have connected to throughout my life. Each one playing a part in how my being has been shaped. Grateful for reading your article and being reminded once again Jaynie. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Sort:  

Glad you enjoyed it hon. And yes I am also very grateful to have such a close relationship with my mom :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87