You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chocolate Nation (Antwerp, Belgium)

Honestly, until this post, I have never known chocolate museums exist at all.. lool Somebody who REALLY loved chocolate must off woke up one day and said I love chocolate so much I will make a museum in its honor. hehe

It seems like you had an amazing day in there as well. Were you tempted to just break the glass on some of them and take a bite? heheh lol I am sure they had problems with that before... lol

Thank you for sharing it with us, brother. Have an amazing day. :)

Sort:  

I think that's why they had the tasting stations! To remove the desire for chocolate!

This is my second chocolate museum! There are really museums for every little interest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65