You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Week in Zeke!

Quote ..... I’ll be spending more and more time being a taxi and enabler for my kids. I try not to let them know the things I am missing so they don't feel bad for being active and happy. Truth is, all the other things can wait while I enjoy the hell out of watching them explore and learn and become well-rounded people.

Zeke missing out on thing on behalf of the offspring makes you a dad to my hart. I acknowledge and agree it’s the best and the same over here. Slowly getting older, well I grow old fast and cry when they don’t see that I want my baby’s back 😉
Have s good week
B

Sort:  

Amen to that! The more of my life I pour into them now, the closer we will be and the better life will be for me on the back nine (golfing metaphor for getting older!)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86