You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We need just 14 of you to please vote in this poll

I just came by with this comment to thank you for all the work in the challange,
i am going to all our communityblogs and express my feelings after just finding out that we won and we have to thank @bluemist for that but i also want to say that i as a member appreciated all you did for the contest, and to say your an awsome member and PHCfriend,
Blog you soon,
Gr. Britt

Sort:  

I was at a festival yesterday, so I missed @bluemist's announcement and only just saw it a few minutes ago.
That IS great news indeed. Thanks for popping by my post @brittandjosie ... It felt great to be even a small part of such a massive @SteemitBloggers group effort.

I felt te same way it took the group to the next level

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54