You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Have I Learnt Last Week? | [Learn & Earn] Initiative - Week 15

Dear I read your learning curve and the fact that you are honest and taking charge Thats a giant step. Live your life and take charge and dint forget we appriciate you, very much dont we goofball @wolfhart hahah love that you called him that.
I wish you well and we All have bad days but always believe it get better and always can be worse, Thats life
Britt

Sort:  

LOL thanks @brittandjosie. I think this is why I work to try to be a positive influence to others on Steemit. One of my goals has been just to be open and honest about my 'diseases' 'issues' however one wants to address them. I want to break the stigma. I find that posting about it actually helps. It's not bottled up.

As for @wolfhart he is a goofball LOL. Right now a fuzzy one since some of the hair is coming back. He's a good friend. For being 24 he's very insightful 😝

I know now that 24 year old Goofy with humor is great to have among your friends !
Andi know a few others here who are openabout it and i love that,
Have a great weekend

You too 😊

Me too and you to

Whhhhhhahahahahahahaha

We all want toooo

I don't know if they want too, even if we all want too
😉

Yeahhhhh offcourse they will

Bad days
Let me tell you about a bad two days ...hehehe
Good stuff in your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77