You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Have I Learnt Last Week? | [Learn & Earn] Initiative - Week 15

I like the last thing on your list @tryskele 😉 you gonna start your own business.. and I wish that you could create a post of the making of your paintings too.. you know many people succeeded in art posting to grow on steemit😊

Sort:  

I actually had a sale LOL. It was my bestie. She decided to order 2 of the items she really likes so she can show them off and send people to the website. I have posted a few pictures. I haven't until recently painted regularly it's been so far in between. It's mostly just playing around and figuring out which styles I like.

I know art is HUGE on here. I am completely abstract. I reach for a color and go. If I analyze it too much then I end up with a mess. Most of the art I see (thank you @trincowski) is amazing. If I drew, it would look like stick figures LOL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75