You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perspective

I’ve seen, heard, and read about you plenty of times, I’m now seeing #powerhousecreatives banners on the posts of people I’m following.

About a week ago, the lovely @foxyspirit gave me a heads up about this new initiative. My pride, @puravidaville and I are both intrigued, I mean, if everyone we’re following jumped off of the cliff, well, “Geronimo!” 👍🏿

I’ve heard of the onboarding, something about a community discord server, I’m seeing the banners now, what am I missing @jaynie? Certainly just an invite I hope. 😉

Happy Saturday!

Sort:  

There is a post up for invitations!! I think I resteemed it. Time to hop on board!! :p

They would be a great addition to the fam jam! Honestly! They are both great people, write great content, great sense of humour too :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87