Dear Justin Sun – (@justinsuntron / @justinsunsteemit) - My @farm-mom open letter to you!

in #powerhousecreatives4 years ago (edited)

image.png

Good morning Justin Sun,

I wanted to drop a line to thank you for energizing our community. I knew from the beginning of my journey in the #steemit world and that of #crypto, that I was in for a fun and enjoyable ride. I am no expert, but that's the beauty of this plattform. When I began, I had so many people willing to take the time to help educate me, encourage and support me. What a wonderful feeling. Virtual strangers extending their hands to help guide me through the process.

Joining this social plattform gave me a sense of security. Facebook had failed me. I was an avid user of FB, but lost trust in their leadership, who cared more about profits than integrity.

THAT IS WHY STEEMIT IS SO APPEALING!!

There must be a way to partner together both steem and tron and let everyone share in the bounty. Again sir, I am an infant in this new world, so forgive me for sounding naive, but this social plattform is a winner in my book.

Let's play nice, the best of luck and thank you to all !!!

Create a post titled: Dear Justin Sun – (@justinsuntron / @justinsunsteemit) - My (@YOUR.USER.NAME.HERE) open letter to you!
PLEASE COPY AND PASTE THIS TITLE AND THEN ENTER YOUR OWN DETAILS
Publish your post to the Power House Creatives Community so we can EASILY support it!

Use the tags: SteemHostileTakeover, DearJustinSun, Steemimpact - and then whichever additional ones you want.

ONLY make use of the cover image provided in this post.

Please copy and paste these "GENERAL INSTRUCTIONS" into your post.

Tag 5 people to join in on the initiative.

Share your post to twitter (if you are on twitter)

Share your twitter link and Steem post link in the comments of @jaynie’s “Dear Justin Sun” post.

I would like to invite some friends to the table; @thebigsweed, @ryan313, @goldenoakfarm, @melinda010100, @lizelle,
@jlsplatts, @dswigle .

A big shout out to those in the #amazingnature community, please join in.

Hope you all will join in, have a wonderful day!!

Sort:  

You are always so sweet and kind, and I am glad you are part of my community and my friend. ❤️ Thanks for tagging me. Most likely I will not create a post as I know he will never read them and fear it is a waste of time.

You know I wasn't going to get into this but @jaynie and @adagler had some great stuff to say. What can I say, I just want to help and support our communities.
I have enjoyed your posts for over a year now and continue to so, you have a softness in them that I can feel.
Thanks for dropping by my friend.

I think all of us need to join together to support our Steem home and the family that we have created here in whatever way we can. Thanks for all you do to make Steem a good place to be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68