Of salad, black cats and no mayonnaise

in #powerhousecreatives5 years ago (edited)



It's been a long day not helped by more than 2 hours without electricity.

It was a good day for Princess Pearli after she was rescued from her enforced perch in the window of our first floor bedroom to which she was forced by young Gandalf.

Supper was salad. Sans mayonnaise. Sans black cat, @quillfire, who only took to The Cat's Mother's lap as a means of telling all that it was (is) bed time.

#PowerHouseCreatives #teamsouthafrica #share2steem #cats #ulog #princesspearli #blackcat #chatnoir #catsofinstagram #catlovers #crypto #steemit #cryptoblog #steem

There it is - until next time

Fiona The Sandbag House McGregor, South Africa


Photo: Selma


If you're a compulsive Instagrammer like me, Share2Steem and earn


Let me help you
for blog posts
any writing in English
Rates depend on the depth of edit required

DM me on Discord

More about why I am offering this service here

Join Us On Discord

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem
Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

@fionasfavourites,

I almost missed this one. One of these days, I'm going to get around to revising my GinaBot settings ... and your posts are on the top of the list for added notifications. It's actually quite easy to do, but I still always forget ... because it's so easy, I figure I'll 'just remember' and so don't invest any brainpower into memory formation. It's complicated being me. :-)

BTW ... Please pass along my apologies to Princess Pearli. Hopefully, in this upcoming Delegation War, we won't need her "services" as much as in the last. And tell her she's looking absolutely adorable, even scrumptious.

Quill

@quillfire
Well, if we do, The Cat's Mother's broomstick is at the ready, as is our little dragon.


20190219_084229.jpg

Princess Pearli, aka the Smith Street Strumpet, goes with anyone. There are occasions when she does the Cat's Mother's bidding.

Thank you for playing a part in sharing the Valentine's Day LOVE! Your post has received an upvote and a resteem from me :)

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99