You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The Dictator's Dash" / "La Carrera del Dictador" ... A Fundraiser For a Friend

I am coming back tomorrow after I have done some homework of people to tag. It's the least I can do.

Sort:  

@fionasfavourites,

There is NO ONE I'd rather have my back than you. You are a warrior through and through.

Thanks Fiona.

Quill

Ok, so I am going out on a limb and tagging these people and given the cause, am not apologising for spamming:

@blocktrades, @bluemist, @whatsup, @ocd, @curie, @brittandjosie, @thedarkhorse, @howo, @frederikaa, @archange, @guiltyparties, @wesphilbin

If you can't help with donations, please simply upvote or resteem.

Many thanks.

Thanks for tagging me here. Think this is a very worthy cause.

@fionasfavourites,

Anyone who dares breathe a word about spamming will become the subject of their very own poem. And I'll make it a good one.

Quill

@fionasfavourites,

Fiona, I just made a comment on this post, a poem entitled, "Who Was That ...?" Poor Ol' Quill is having trouble remembering the name of a Whale. Perhaps you could help. Go have a look.

Quill

@quillfire

Ummm.... where's the link?

Fiona

Sorted. Ignore this 🤦🏼‍♀️

Thank you @adsactly, for honoring your acronym and always being so supportive. Thanks @fionasfavorite, from the bottom of our hearts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75