You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little RANDOM happy snappy "CHEERS" fun for UPVOTES.... (ALL beverages qualify!)

Better late than never. I was tucked up in bed getting my 8 hours when all of this (and the discussion of Princess Quillington's diva crown) went down. So, here you go @jaynie. I have had a good day sitting and catching up on Steemit things - in the warm autumn weather. So, @plantstoplanks, this is also for you - the view from my "desk".

and @quillfire
And cheers to a good week @foxyspirit, @cheese4ead, @wales @rebeccabe and especially to @nickyhavey for happy travels.

Sort:  

Hahahaha never too late to do a cheers lol!!

And, of course, it was not going to be with anything other than wine!! 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehehe but ofcourse!!! And cheers to that!

Cheers to you! Looks like a fantastic spot for a glass of wine. The sun ended up coming out here today, but it did make my run a bit steamy, haha! Ah well, happy to get some vitamin D. Might just raise my own glass of lager to enjoy the day. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85