You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM ONBOARDING OVERSIGHT....?!

I highly suggest ditching steemit. I stopped using it over one year ago. They are not doing a thing with it and you will just go insane expecting change.

Steempeak, busy, esteem partiko even - all are much better in every way as front ends. Then we have great places like ntopaz and travelfeed for niches.

Sort:  

I haven't used Steemit for ages either. I dont like partiko either though. Steempeak is the best in my opinion, however... the sad reality is that a good 60% (thumb suck) are in fact still using steemit and those are the links being shared to the outside public. Just seems a total waste of a good opportunity... but yes, 99.9% chance that this wont change lol...

steemit.com is not going anywhere. Steemit Inc will be upgrading it BUT right now they are more focused on bring out communities and SMTs.

I prefer steemit.com ... it's simple and straightforward

I agree with you re. steemit.com it is indeed "clean" - but I have so many accounts to manage now lol - I pretty much use all the platforms as I can stay logged in on each platform from mobile and laptop (not a fan of switching from one account to the other on one platform)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84