You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A rhyme for the position (Powerhouse creatives contest)

I never tire of your words. You are a magical person. I still remember the first time I discovered you. You had tumbled from the ceiling or was it from the floor to the ceiling? It doesn't matter, that is the beauty of your world. The ceiling a much more interesting and logically intriguing place to venture t'wards if one indeed does find themselves in a tumble. Anyone can fall out of bed and land on the floor, but your ceiling tumble is a potential gateway to endless possibilities. Please keep the adventures coming. I appreciate them more than you know. I think. But that is presumptuous of me to assume what it is you may or may not know. But if perchance you didn't know or perhaps forgot. You are magical and you are important. Life can feel void of magic or even solace, but I know I can always find shelter in the world you weave with words. A retreat to somewhere. A place not void of reality but content to accept it in all of it's absurdity and turn it in it's head to get a look at it from another angle. Sometimes that is all that is required. A shuffling of furniture so to speak.
Thank you.

Sort:  

You are most welcome and I'm glad you like what I write, I shall endeavour to carry on...

@girlbeforethemirror
Greetings, coincidentally I am currently reading a book called "Windows of the Soul" and the author uses a story about a painting "The Girl at the Mirror" by "Norman Rockwell" as a base for the book.
When I saw your tag name it rang a bell somewhere here in the files of my mind.
Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97