You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking back my power

I hear you.
At least you have plenty of food and wine to go with it.
I have not slept wellin 3 days. we have power now but it will be cut soon and then some more all night long.
I was tellling my wife last night while we played cards, it would be so much easier with come alcohol in our systems.

Sort:  

Oh dear @hlezama. I was going to end my post with a word or two about Steemiams or their families from other countries struggling with similar issues. You were one, @lilacse, @foxyspirit and @thekitchenfairy's home country, I think. I one has to keep a sense of humour and just do the best we can. And be grateful for what we have.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84