Sort:  

Hello Jaynie
Thank you for your comment. I just realised how long ago this was, have been very busy. Neo is now 9 months old and has been in quarantine for two weeks due to a doggie cough. Quite awful as I was staying with my grandchildren 15 and 12 and they were upset to see him in such a state. Fortunately I managed to get him to a vet and we followed all instructions and within a day or two he was back to normal (but still in quarantine) it meant he couldn't mix with other dogs during that time for fear of spreading it. My daughter and her husband of 18 years went to New York for a few days for St Valentine's Day. Her first visit and they loved it. I spent many happy times there when I used to travel write.
Re the dof, if only people were so good, we now have Coronavirus in our town of Kingston! I shall stay near home for a while to see how that works out, I always wash my hands carefully anyway. So awful as it's now in the community. If the message doesn't get out correctly and in time, people get confused. This is an awful virus and I hope you stay well too, and emerge from the other end of this virus (it will eventually go away) safe and well.
Thank heavens for Neo who twice weekly keeps me out walking and even running (at age 78) so makes me feel good. I would visit if I could afford to nowadays. However things may be looking up as someone is interested in a methodology I have for clearing up shared drives. I must look more at your post and what you are up to!
Best regards Jeanne

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67720.63
ETH 3807.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68