You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The "QuillFire Roast or Toast" ... Celebrating Quill's Steemit Birthday ... MASSIVE SBI Prizes ... COM #47

WAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA!!!! Oh my GAWD!!!!!! LOL - your daughter, I MUST meet this young lady!!! LOL!!!!!! Fncking hell!!! That was the best laugh I have had in a LONG TIME!!!! And you know, @bluemist pasted a copy of me in my sexy boot attire into our DM a few min ago, and I had not had a chance to get to your post yet today, so my reaction was"good lord, WHERE did that come from?!" HAHAHAHA - he replied oh so smug - "quill" - hahahaha - to which I responded... oooh, ok - I trust him, I know it wont be bad. lol... and IMMEDIATELY came to see what SLANDER (hehe) was being spread about my boot fetish! lol

My dear man - I am forever in awe of your talent as a writer, and how you spin things into a frenzy of delight - and it is encouraging to say the least - to know that there are still youth out there that have a TRUE appreciation for the QUALITY of language!

Happy 1st Steem Birthday to you @quillfire! I am honoured to know you, grateful that you are representation of our brand (which is a bunch of "elitist pricks" I am told by some random "less-elite-jack" cough HAHAHAHA)

One word! - BOOM!

Much love to you!!!!

Sort:  

@jaynie,

For those taking notes ... THIS how you write a comment! :-)

Jaynie, you can't even begin to imagine how much fun I had creating that @jaynie ... Commander-In-Chief graphic. And the whip ...

Someday, you're going to have to explain all this to your grandchildren ... and THAT is a post I don't want to miss. :-)

BTW ... I threw that graphic into General Chat last night ... after Zord gave me permission before hand. :-) With friends like us ...

... our brand (which is a bunch of "elitist pricks" I am told by some random "less-elite-jack"

Am I ever glad I landed here ... and not there. You know, I owe Fiona for that ... thanks @fionasfavourites. BTW Fiona ... how's that TOAST coming along?

FYI: Matt and Jen of @mattifer are headed to Florida from Ohio as we speak and we're having a meet-up on Friday!!! My first Steemit Meet-Up. Very excited! We will, undoubedly, post some posts.

Quill

To have you in debted, @quillfire, may indeed, precipitate a toast. And @jaynie with grandchildren? Doesn't bear thinking about. Yet.

You do know, BTW, that she does have thigh high boots, don't you? True story....

Posted using Partiko Android

@fionasfavourites,

You do know, BTW, that she does have thigh high boots, don't you? True story ...

Oh ... I know the story about @jaynie and her boots.

Why do you think I joined PHC?

When I did join, that was the subject of conversation for at least the first half-dozen DM's.

Quill

Ok, @quillfire. Then I have two words:

Bucket list.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97