The 777 Legendary Man!๐Ÿ˜

in #powerhousecreatives โ€ข 5 years ago

Hello Steem Citizens!๐Ÿ˜

Today I made a caricature of a Legend here, the awesome Twitter Hustler @nathanmars !!!

He's been doing an incredible job on Twitter everyday๐Ÿ˜ฒ promoting our blockchain!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ˜—

๐Ÿ‘€Take 7 seconds and check the latest post from our boy from Mars:๐Ÿคฃ

https://steemit.com/@nathanmars/i-m-inviting-all-my-fellow-steem-citizens-to-do-7-seconds-twitter-marketing-for-our-blockchain

He choose 777 number for simplicity and it turn out to be the ANGEL number! ๐Ÿ‘ผ

I know how it feels to be chasen by numbers man actually it happens to me too but I'm harassed by 619 number! ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿคฃ

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

๐Ÿ”ŠGo use #STEEM hashtag let's hustle Steem on Twitter! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

โœ…Make sure you follow him and join making huge waves for Steem!๐Ÿ™Œ
https://mobile.twitter.com/NathanMars7

Don't forget to follow Nathan on Steemit: @nathanmars ๐Ÿ˜‰ then you will see the 777 number everywhere!๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ˜ƒ

text15.png

Take a look at the drawing process๐ŸŽจ๐Ÿ–ผ

I'm @jenina619 and here is my seven77 proof!๐Ÿ˜†

jenina619 (1).gif

Thanks to @zord189 for making my Steemit Signature!

text15.png

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort: ย 

Oh oh you know what that means dont you? @zord189 is the banner king , and now you are the karikature queen. Great work , and knowing @nathanmars he Will love it the perfect gift for his wife for thursdays valentines day
Have a great weekend
Blog you around
Gr.
Britt

Eheh =D Thanks for your nice comment my friendโ™ฅโ™ฅโ™ฅ

Its the truth, we had a account i dont remember the name, but he did karikatures from the avatars for steem, he was very succesfull, but not here anymore so dear you found your niche


Congratulations @jenina619!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

O my god it's really amazing you are so talented ..... great art my dear

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much, it's great you appreciate it! ;) Happy weekend!

Obviously he's @nathanmars reach spreads more than we actually know it, it's a beautiful piece of artwork there really, well-done, I'll share this in twitter

Yes =D That's great you share it on twitter, thank you friend!! ;) โ™ฅโ™ฅโ™ฅโ™ฅ

Love it!๐Ÿ˜‰

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm glad you like it! ;) Thanks for your comment!โ™ฅ

Ooooomg!!! this is very amazing!

ahah that's great you like it!;) Thank you!!!

Thanks to him and others steemians I am doing my best to spread my post all over social media.

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's great!!! ;D Good luck! ;-)

I have to say that is beautiful!

eheh I'm happy you like it!โ™ฅ

@jenina619, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Keep on the good work!๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’•

Posted using Partiko Android

Love your caricatures and this is an excellent one of Nathan!
What a great way to support #STEEM, support family 777 and @nathanmars movement!
Has Nathan seen it yet? I'd love to see his reaction when he first sees it, I'm sure he'll love it!

Yes!!! He sent me thanks in a video๐Ÿ˜ on twitter! Ahah thank you!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99