Baby Succulents | 多肉植物



I love my little succulent friends, it's always a joy to look at them grow! The one from first photo is quite hard to grow, I have lost so many babies of it, so sad. I hope this one can grow healthly.

又来晒晒我的多肉植物,看着它们慢慢的长大是一件很开心的事。图一那一类蛮难繁殖下,希望这一棵可以快高长大!

.

.

#powerhousecreatives #share2steem #ghsc #gardening #cn #succulents #plant #nature



laiyokefong


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

I often lost of them. The first one photo, the succulent is indeed really hard to grow.

Yes indeed hard, I have lost many, these are the ones left, I really hope they survive!
Thanks for stopping by @anggreklestari!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Looking for some fun games to play on Steemit? Try your luck with Magicdice or Drugwars

Thank you!

Fingers crossed you get them to grow the way you want them to :)

Yup @nickyhavey, fingers crossing every day!
Thank you!

she has a gift sir nickyhavey so they'll thrive. I heard that plants die when you walk by.

Only on Wednesdays

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, thank you now @janton!
LOL! Please don't walk on Wednesday @nickyhavey

I'll put Wednesdays down as "rest day" in the calendar then haha

Posted using Partiko Android

hahaha! Are you familiar with the term "spaz" sir nickyhavey?

Only from playing Call of Duty as it's an automatic shotgun. I am guessing that's not what you're getting at Lord Planton?

Posted using Partiko Android

howdy today sir nickyhavey! What is spaz in call of duty, a person? I heard that's a bad influence, too much violence, you need to watch yourself sir nickyhavey, it ain't the Wild West out there anymore! We don't need you turning into a freaking maniac.

I guess you were at the redneck beer again as I did say it was an automatic shotgun in the game lol. I haven't played for years, too much of a time waster there. Would rather spend it harassing you haha.

The way the world is at the moment with NZ and Netherlands and every where else, it seems this isn't too far from the Wild West after all...

Posted using Partiko Android

howdy again sir nickyhavey, yes I know it was an automatic shotgun in the game, that's what I heard was desensitizing people and making them homicidal maniacs! hopefully I'm wrong but I would have to warn people to keep their distance from you! lol.
You are right, the Wild West was much safer than todays world. sadly.
When did you say you are leaving again? That will change everything. For the better. For you.

Funny I had what looks like the same succulent as you showed in the first picture and I found it to be easy to grow, they are always self propagating themselves with fallen leaves just sitting on the top of the soil.

It used to be the same as yours but these past few years it's getting harder though. Sigh...

Grow grow grow. Baby grow.... And love the photography :)

Thank you my dear Jadeline!

Good luck with your babies. Can't wait for spring here so we start seeing some greenery popping through the soil.

Thank you! Can't wait to see some from your post soon!

Yes they are, damn cute!! Love them!

Hi joelai !

After approximatively 48 hours, your post has 1.811 of pending rewards.
To compensate the fact that @share2steem is taking a fee on your posts, please allow us to upvote you via @tipu.

Our fee : 0.181
Value of votes you got from S2S trails : 0.034
Value to compensate : 0.074 (this amount has been lowered by 50% as you're not in any S2S Curation Trail)
Join both Curation Trails on the website (in Settings) to be compensated 100% on your future posts.

!tipuvote 0.074

For the latest news about the Share2Steem application, visit our @share2steem profile.

See you soon on https://share2steem.io

This message is generated automatically.

This post is supported by $0.1 @tipU upvote funded by @share2steem :)
@tipU voting serviceinstant upvotes | For investors.

Cool! It's such an awesome feeling when they finally appear. Yesterday, I had my first sprouted seedling of the year. So exciting :0)

That's great!! Soon we'll be able to see them start popping out!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94