You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A walk with me - on the way to the gym

You take the stairs 9 floors up
I was out of breath just reading your post
You do sound really fit
I am pretty sure this new routine will be easy peasy too
I am inspired to do more than bounce on my exercise ball <33

Sort:  

Hahaha :D I do my best! I have some physical limitations and to keep them under control I need to stay active.

I hope it will. I must say that I feel good today so it's an improvement. Last time I wasn't feeling well so quickly :)

I'm sure you can do much more!

Oh sorry to hear of the physical limitations
In that case you are doing much better than me
I used to dance once upon a time but once I stopped that, everything came to almost a standstill.
Then when steemit came into my life ... you know how that is😅
Now trying to get some activity back in which is why you inspire me
You get it done 😊
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91