You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On the Road with the Birds | Natures Details: Butterflies and Milkweed

in #powerhousecreatives5 years ago (edited)

Oh my goodness!!! Absolutely marvelous photos and gorgeous butterflies my Dear! I never see any of those here. Mostly we have Monarchs and the Red Admiral. I just took photo of Admiral today and couple of weeks ago, but they are not so tame as yours. It must be the milk weed, lol and cone flowers. I know the bees and butterflies get almost like drunk from those here too, but that will be not util July. Everything is delayed here :(

I look forward to see more photos from the garden! Enjoy every minute Sweetie 🌸😍🌸

Sort:  

lol, yes I think it was the flowers Lena! They didn't seem to even notice me! No Monarchs here, I can't wait to see your pictures. They're simply beautiful and so elegant aren't they? It was indeed a treat! So glad you enjoyed them :)

Oh yes, those flowers are like a drug for them , lol. My please Dear Troy, I hope you are having wonderful time 🌸💖🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96