A Huge Heart Felt Thank You to all You Wonderful People

I cannot really express in words how I feel about the way so many of you came and rescued me from what I thought was a bottomless pit when I found out that someone had taken all my earnings of the past two years out of my wallet.

When I checked my wallet and saw this, I immediately contacted my daughter @jaynie who immediately acted on my behalf and also did a post referring to what had happened.

The response from all you wonderful people brought me to tears - I could not believe the love and support that was sent to me and I am so humbled by your generosity.

I would have made this post sooner, but had to wait until my daughter could secure everything on my laptop.

What started out as a nightmare - I was so devastated, -ended up showing me that I was supported by so many incredible and wonderful people and the more comments that came in just brought on more tears.
I will never forget what you all have done for me.
Needless to say, it was a big lesson for me.

As for the person that did this to me - I feel sorry for you because Karma will get you in the end.

I am so blessed to have such a wonderful daughter that took it upon herself to come to my aid so quickly and for the community that supported her immediately and without hesitation.

You are all amazing, beautiful and compassionate people and it is an honour to know you.
A huge thank you to every single one of you.

Sort:  

Hope everything is all secured and ready to roll again! It's great that we all pulled together to help, this is a good community!

It sure is!!!!!

Thank you - yes a great community indeed

You sure have a great daughter and we have your back and leave this behind you and blog on
B

Yes she is amazing - and thank you.

One of the best feelings in the world is knowing your friends have your back.

Isn't that the truth indeed - thank you

i really hope you will forget this bad experience soon:)

Thanks to you all I will.

An honor actually my lady. I'm really glad everything changed for the good. In the end kindness always prevail. And yeah, karma will surely get that sucker. Regards!

Thank you for your support

This is where we see the power of a community. Well done everyone that helped. I have been busy so I have acted upon this a tad late. When I get home I will make sure to send a bit of support as well!

Posted using Partiko Android

The community is amazing and thank you.

What started out as a nightmare - I was so devastated, -ended up showing me that I was supported by so many incredible and wonderful people and the more comments that came in just brought on more tears

People know what it's like to be in a situation as this; and how much it means to have people rally support. Not only were people who may have never commented on one of your posts there beside you, but people who hold you and your posts to every day life and our hearts- we are all there for you!

Truly is an inspiration of positive human nature.

Yes indeed -such amazing people - every one.

You can never expect something like that to happen and it's sad but with the positivity and help of others you can come out if it even stronger!
You are wonderful!

Thank you so much

I myself have clicked on a suspicious link and got the scare of my life
Especially when I started seeing posts about the link and not to click on it
Nothing happened but for days I was on edge

So glad you are feeling better 💗

Yes - I learnt that lesson - won't be clicking on anything I don't know from now on.
Thank you for your support.

tears...and more tears

I know exactly where you're coming from. When I was hacked and before I'd got to know a lot of peole on steem, I was blown away. The Husband thought I'd lost my marbles when I sat in front of the PC with tears rolling down my cheeks.

I am so glad we are part of an amazing community and that @jaynie got us on board!

Have a good weekend, Liz

Yes I remember when it happened to you - thanks for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10