Sort:  

haha cool! - but HOW do I know that is water?? :P

Hahaha :D well in my current weakend fastedcstate, if it would have alcohol in it, I'd be completely wasted in a moment hahah :D sooo I wouldnt even be able to type :D

@jaynie,

Look who's talking, Shadows.


.
OK, I'm going for easy pickings: @fionasfavourites. Fiona, get tanked, darling ... this time it's for a good cause. :-)

EDIT: Upon re-reading the directions (a rarity) ... @jaynie (you didn't say we couldn't). While we're at it, @lynncoyle1. Why is it that all the boozehounds I know are women?

Quill

Perhaps, because, you drive us to....d....r....i....n.....k! You might have thought that it was d....i.....s.....r.....a.....c.....t....i.....o......n. Perhaps so.... @quillfire

@fionsfavourites,

Not to make your point for you, but I drive women to:

d...i....s...T....r....a....c....t...i....o....n.

If you're going to do a thing ... do it well ... and I have a gift. :-)

Quill

To a T. I drink it in copious quantities.....

hahahaha!!! post your drink pic or shut up :P hehehe

HAHAHAHHA!!!! no no no!!!! This pic has passed its "timeout" NEW PIC or instant disqualification


thanks giphy

@jaynie,

Geez Louise, woman ... I'm a busy man. Fine, I'm shooting a DTube video, called, "Fire ... Quill Fire." It's thirsty work.
.

.
Quill

Shit son!!! What kinda selfie settings you got on your mobile? hehehehehe :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85