You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Have I Learnt Last Week? | [Learn & Earn] Initiative - Week 15

Shit..some of the days sound pretty negative..but yeah, you're right woith people being in the shell....but I mean, no wonder, it's kinda what this society teaches us..on the other side, Im wondering how many people are actually REALLY like this...or they just act like it cuz they see it everywhere...buut then, inside they actually know it's bad and they also do care..they've just seen around that not caring is normal..not sure if u understand what I mean haha :D Best of luck with the painting business! :)

Sort:  

I know is sounds pretty negative, I am working on fixing that. Maybe my therapist is right. I do understand what you mean about not caring. Most of the people I work with carry so much inside of them, they truly are bombs ready to blow. They're way of dealing is to degrade another, blame so they don't take responsibility or simply shut down and don't care, because if they do then it's more baggage they take on.

I have spent the last year 're-inventing' myself so to speak. I had lost my dream and my purpose. Now that has changed so I take small steps and try not to let anything that trips me up to set me back. So, first goal is to work on getting the time that I need to do what I want to do. More time for myself, getting back to being more involved with Steemit and getting the business going.

And thank you 😊

Wish u luck with all of it :)) Im also kinda reinventing myself these months haha :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77