Sort:  

whahahahaha!!! WHAT a CLASSIC tumbler glass! love it!

It's cool eh!! All the skulls! :0D

I have a scarf covered in "retro skulls" which I sport in Winter with my thigh high black boots. It generally raises a few eyebrows LOL

Hahahahha, that is more likely to be the boots!! ;O)

hahahahaha!!! no shit! Amazing how a few centimeters makes peoples brains short circuit! hahahahahaha!!!


thanks giphy

... and for the record, my thigh highs are the classy kind. lol. No pretty women specials... haha :D lol

I always assumed that they would be classy! And yes, it's something odd in a mans brain that gets shortcutted by the simplest of things LOL!!

and actually... it is more the women that short circuit - normally in a handbag slapping frenzy or some kind of "death stare"... because the men have that odd thing in their brain... hahahaha lol - It is a source of GREAT amusement lol

See, we never even notice that! hahahhahaha!

Men are simple! :P (oops, did I say that out loud?) haha - What I meant to say, was that you are doing REALLY well still functioning with that many tabs open. hehehe KIDDING!!!! xoxoxo

I am a little tab happy!!! HAAH!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86