You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To the MOFO who robbed my moms Steem wallet... SCREW YOU!!!

Fuckers.

I sent 10SBI to @lizziesworld to help with future post payouts for the long run.

Use the savings account if you need quicker access to funds with a 3 day security period or just power it all up. I'm sure you've already taken safety measures now

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you boot boy! MWAH! This horrible experience has actually shown a very positive turn for my mom in the long run and hopefully, more people will also take the time to read what she writes... because she is not connected to any discord servers.

And I'll be sure to comment more on her posts seeing as I don't get online harassment from that part of your family 😛

Posted using Partiko Android

HAHAHAHAHHAA!!!!! - I will have to train my mom lol

No, no you will do no such thing 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86