You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A walk with me - on the way to the gym

I guess TRX is like a "theraband"? Elastic physio band... I have one of those but do need to use it more... mainly for flexibility as my hamstrings are stiffer than a thick block of steel! The walk to the gym looks lovely too, maybe you can do a jog there to warm up and get a taxi for the way back seeing as you're nearly dead after a session :)

Sort:  

No, no, it's not this :) I have plenty of those and train on them very often. It's called Team Reatree Xtreme. You can simply google TRX and you'll see what it is :)

Hahaha, I'm also totally inflexible but because of my issue with hips I can't do anything about it. I wish I could move a bit better :)

I don't do jogging because it's not for me. I can only do certain type of exercises that wouldn't hurt/put too much pressure on my hips.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81