Casted adrift

Hello folks!

Four days after the idea of me being through with my in campus lectures is sinking in finally and, I honestly do not know what to do. Aside from the fact that I did not really realize how tired I was- I am even nodding off on my laptop constantly, sleeping early at night and waking up late in the morning- in addition to the "quick naps" that seems to become my new "hobby."

Again, I just wanted to say that I am not complaining or whatever. I signed up for this and, I am facing the "consequences."

but then, I received an e mail from our lecturer prompting us to do a lot of other things. So, its busy mode one more.

I don't know how to describe it but you know what, finishing all my stuffs and then suddenly, nothing made me feel like I had been casted off- adrift and, it was not a very comfortable experience. Yes. I felt relieved that finally, its over but, not knowing what should I do next simply is hard.

sand-768783_640.jpg

To get me though those days, I have decided to write about my experiece which was not based on steemit because, I just wanted to relieve the experience without compromising my privacy. I have written a lot of things here and, they are blatantly honest. For that reason, I just wanted to keep it as that- private. Here is the link folks: https://annedomingo84.blogspot.com/

I just want to add that its not something that would supplant this- my steemit account. I still love writing here. Its just that I do not want anyone knowing that much about me- since I have just met these people...….

Power House Creatives _night mode.png

Sort:  

Hi, @nurseanne84!

You just got a 0.72% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94