Sort:  

Haha... Yes I am, that's my work in real life and also teaching about the knowledge of Human Design :)

That's so great! I am currently working with a lifecoach/counsellor and, I have to tell you this: she made a lot of changes in my life. hahahahaha no, let us rephrase that to this: she made me realize my true potentials.

That's good to know. Glad she helped you realize your potentials. A great life coach does that ❤

yeah but the problem is, I like her too. maybe because she listens to me. hahahahahaha anyway, I am trying to get over that part because, its difficult to springboard from a professional to personal relationship.

It's normal that you will get attached to a person who really cares about you, especially she gets you better than anyone else. I hope everything will work out fine between you two! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66