You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things That Make Me Smile - PowerHouseCreatives Contest

Dear @ porters,

seeing the dog and cat having some quality time together amuses me so much. At home, I am being forced to choose which side I am with- the cat's or the dog's and, I usually choose the doggo!

I love the fact that you treasure the "plans" made by your granddaughter. When I was growing up, the most memorable moments in my life were those with my grandmother so, I hope she feels the same way with you.

Sort:  

Ah! Thanks so much for the kind words! We have a pretty tight bond!
I love to see the bond between my cat and dog - they are great buds!
It may have something to do that the cat is senior to the dog and when we bought the dog into the house as a puppy we made sure he knew that JJ was senior to him.

I have to tell you this: cats whatever age they are will always believe that they are the BOSS in the house.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79