Sort:  

Thank you my friend, but I have resigned, given my notice

No, no and once again no my friend. We cannot afford to lose your talent and let me tell you a story here.
Since 13 years of age I am an ardent fan of the Tottenham Hotspur football club. Most of my friends make a monkey out of me in public whenever my team goes and loses in a match against one of the very bottom end clubs. Yet at times we beat many of the top end clubs.
The easy thing for me to do is to resign and join one of their top end clubs.
But I haven't and will never my friend. I have packed their hurts in public away a very long time ago and I simply continue to do what I do.
The end result is that many have started to admire me for my loyalty.
The cause is always bigger than us my friend.
We sincerely hope that you will reconsider.
Blessings!

@wales & @papilloncharity,

The butterfly is right Wales. We fight together, win or lose. It's easier when it's the former, more important when the latter. Irrespective, we don't let dumb shit get in the way. Wales, shoot me a DM (Quillfire#7038). We need to chat in private.

Quill

and all the king's horses and all the king's men
couldn't put Humpty together again

@wales,

Neither all the King's horses nor all the King's men ... possessed duct tape. I do. :-)

Yes, they're sharing a drink they call loneliness,
But it's better than drinkin' alone.

Quill

I left the server. Been drinking alone for a very long time and am used to it now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99