Snow! When will it be spring?

Hello my dear friends

mlpn47ye3s.jpg
Max wondering when the weather will change. I am too. This is our first winter here in Nebraska it has been so cold and the most snow.

Max makes the best of it. He eats, sleeps, and plays.

wz5pu0wany.jpg
The sidewalk has disappearred and you can't see where the road begins.

o1rfc8l0nh.png
I thought to throw in one color photograph.

ax5qb6lkhr.jpg

Thank you for viewing ❤️
Live strong, Steem on!
@photobe

This post was created by using #esteem by @good-karma.
tvwjof2m30.gif

xjoc77sdn4.png

lwg0ltrl5j.png

djvpypg9qk.jpg

Sort:  

I love the picture of Max as he looks outside. And sometimes I wish to find out what animals think at the moment. lol

I know .. me too.

thanks for commenting
Earlier I was signed into my alt acct.

I do like the quote on the coloured photograph ;p
Yes, just keep swimmingwalking :)

thank you....

good comparison for a fish.. haha!
Earlier I was signed into my alt acct.

With love and a little patience, dogs can learn to walk backwards, salute and bow.

I do love dogs

Is this the first winter Max has seen snow? Our dogs are Florida dogs so they have never seen any. It would be interesting to see how they react!

Well, he is only 4 years old and has been here all his life. This is the worst winter we have had. The cold is too much for a little dog to stay out and play.

Florida sounds wonderful right now.
Earlier I was signed into my alt acct.

"Where's my yard gone?!" says the dog.
My pomchi (gone now) used to love the snow, she'd totally freak out and play and play - despite the fact we had a lot of snow where we were.

You could blow really hard and try to keep the snow in Wyoming where we've really been gipped this year. I'm worried because if we don't get our snow - or a very wet spring, we're going to have fires. :-(

So true about the water part being good. Little Max is just too small to stay out in the cold and play. He is a short haired dog.

snow everywhere it seems
Earlier I was signed into my alt acct.

What a cute fox-terrier have not seen one in years, he will learn to love the snow at no time at all @photobe

I can imagine him chasing anything that moves under the snow, enjoying the hunt!

Nope not Max..lol
A lot has to do with the frigid temps ...right now below zero.

yep..if only it wasn't so cold now.
Earlier I was signed into my alt acct.

Max seems interested with the snow- looking out of the window! Poor baby! It might be too cold for him to play out doors!

thanks for your comment
Earlier I was signed into my alt acct.

I love how Max just so lovingly looks at the window!

he is my sweetie.. ;)

thank you
Earlier I was signed into my alt acct.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

JJ and I are wondering the same thing!
JJ_waiting_for_spring.png
We've had the longest stretch of extreme cold in 80 years - -30 Celcius and some -40 Celsius
I'm getting tired of it and am hoping for a change in the weather soon!

Just saw this .. JJ is so cute! The weather really slows thing down. this is @photobe's alt account commenting.. it is the one I am signed in to. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75