You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A walk with me - on the way to the gym

A beautiful walk to the gym! That should make it even easier to want to go, haha. Sounds like a fantastic workout! It always challenges you during, but then the results and that feeling of accomplishment are so worth it. I always know I'm leading a good class when everyone is giving me side eyes and grumbling during it, but then they say thank you after. They actually had pizza after the run I joined last night, but sadly it wasn't vegan so none for me. I enjoyed some fruit when I got home instead. ;)

Sort:  

Haha, I usually go by car as I don't like to take a shower in the gym so want to get home as soon as possible. This was an exception :) I was giving her those side eyes too, lol :D

I normally wouldn't go for pizza but I had one at home, so I put half of avocado on top, some sprouts and spinach and it was good to go :)

Oh, I have to have something solid after the training. Fruit wouldn't do it for me :)

Thank you for stopping by Katie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91