You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Power House Creatives (@steemitbloggers) is Looking for a Few Good People!

in #powerhousecreatives5 years ago (edited)

I've already joined into their discord server a few weeks ago. But didn't applied to become a member of their communnity yet. In fact, because I am not so much optimist that my extravagant content and heretic style of writing will float their boat as to be able to qualify. };)

But above all, maybe because I'm afraid I am too stubbornly rebellious to follow rules. And in consequence, I feel unable of have to change my wacko manners at any time to please everyone.

However, I'll keep an eye on them. :)

Cheers!!

Sort:  

Oh, I think your content would float the boat just fine... we have marvelous and unusual thinkers like @wales in our flock. But yes, there are some "daily things" we all do, as part of making the community work... and I well recognize such structures don't sit well with everyone.

Yep! haha, basically about those "daily things" & 'duties' I was exactly referring to. ;)

Hard to me now, at these heights of my life, quit to stay flapping around like a crazy free bird.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80