You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HACK the INESSENTIALS - Introspective Weekend...

Happy you took that time to get away from any obligations, except the fun job of editing your son's video! It really does make a difference to have those breaks (at least it sure does for me!)
Looked like you and your family had a fabulous time and what a beautiful place to be able to go to! If I lived close to the ocean I'd probably go there quite regularly!
I'm with you on hacking the inessentials and time wasters!
Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

It does indeed make a huge difference!!! I am definitely going to be making an effort to do it more - even during the week. I have been trying a slightly different strategy with my posting too... posting twice in one day so that I only have to be around here every second day and get some time to do the things I want to do, outside of Steem.

That's a good idea! So do you use Steempeak to schedule your posts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67