You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PowerHouseCreatives Contest {Spreading the Joy on Thick}

in #powerhousecreatives5 years ago (edited)

Looks like a pretty stellar life and there’s lots to be thankful for. Your niece is adorable, I can totally see a little sass (or maybe that’s projection ‍♀️), and your meal creations to your friends to all of your peeps in the Steemit community make you a filthy rich lady. Way to crush 2019 and make it your itch @plantstoplanks. You are making me think about how much I love running and that I should probably just put my shoes on in the morning and hit the pavement. I’ll let you know if it manifests that way :).

Sort:  

Do you see the emoji I dropped or is it a symbol? 🤷🏼‍♀️

Hhhmm, it does just look like a symbol.

Dang it- I don’t know how I did that 🤷🏼‍♀️

She was a sweet little angel while playing and having fun, but the sass definitely came out when we were trying to leave, haha. "But I don't want to go home!!!"

It is kind of nice to mark such a full time in life, as it will be nice to look back on during times when I might need a little positive boost! I am very rich, indeed.

I hope you are able to get that run in! I've got my long run ahead today, but it should be a beautiful day for some long, easy miles. :)

Oh God, I woke up and it was so humid outside I obviously decided against it. Haha…plus where we are, at the moment, is much less a tourist town than we have experienced thus far, meaning, we stick out A LOT, and not everyone is super welcoming- I’m not convinced that a morning jog is still a good idea. Maybe, if @dandays would follow me on his bike but then that would make it difficult for me to get in the zone. Haha

Of course she doesn’t want to go home, she’s with loads of fun Aunty! I wouldn’t want to go home either, plus did you see the pie she just made? 😋

What zone, this zone??? Naaa...

Nah…

On a serious note though, is that Carl Sagan narrating? 🤦🏼‍♀️

Ooh, yeah, I don't think I'd be so keen on running in a somewhat iffy setting either. Though you could just have @dandays blast some gangsta rap from his boombox while riding behind you to get you in the zone. 🤣 That might give you some street cred, too, just saying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12