Snow today!

Yikes!

Mike shoveling :)

dkj12l9qsb.jpg

This is after he already shoveled once.
ymnrpxp2cg.jpg

He planted this little tree 3 years ago. Look how think and heavy the snow is on it.
ar2wjeafox.jpg

Electric lines with heavy snow.
r96sk1fcec.jpg

51ik47sajp.jpg

Staying nice and cozy.

pyc1jmn1hx.jpg

How's your weather?

Hope you guys have a great Saturday.

@rebeccabe thanking you for viewing my post and wishing you much success in whatever your creative endeavor is.

This post created using #esteem by @good-karma

Steem on and live long!
Your friend @rebeccabe

vyey5p10u0.png
xjoc77sdn4.png
053rwfbmvl.png
tvwjof2m30.gif

Sort:  

@rebeccabe Snow! ((: I miss it so much.

Please stay warm and cosy! <3 What's the temperature like?

Hey @joeylim thanks for stopping by. It was cold today. Next weekend is going to go way down. Saturday night below zero. Now that is cold.

🎁 Hi @rebeccabe! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Your Lips... Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

🏆 Hi @rebeccabe! You have received 0.03 SBD reward for this post from the following subscribers: @ilsaione
Subscribe and increase the reward for @rebeccabe :) | For investors.

You are a sweetheart. :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Love you guys! ❤️

Oh no! I hope that's not headed our way. Stay warm!

Hey there @ericvancewalton I hope not too. Tomorrow it should stop here. It is nice to have the water and I overheard a lady say it helps the trees go dormant. First time I ever heard that.

Congratulations @rebeccabe! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 500 posts. Your next target is to reach 550 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hahaha nice! Gotta get that guy a snowblower!

Not too snowy here yet but probably soon I will be posting the same pictures.

Not sure if the snowblower would work today.. the snow is heavy and wet...
The first time I saw a snowblower it was really something. I grew up where it never snows... maybe 1/8 inch every 6 years. When it did though .. school was out!! lol

I miss snow. They have been telling us over and over how it was going to fall but still nothing, I hope I will see it this year.

It is beautiful. Let me see when you get snow. :)
Thanks for your comment.

You question inspired me to make this post: A Winter Day in Sweden

good.. I will go look. :)

It snowed here today! Washington, DC really doesn't get much snow, but, i have out shoveling twice already!

!tip

The moisture is good I keep telling myself. lol
It is the cold that can get you.

That goes right along with what doesn't kill you will cure you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99