You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A walk with me - on the way to the gym

I love those pictures with the beautiful light.. still cool like winter, but already bright like spring. Can't believe how you can already see nature waking up.

Although the training appears exhausting, it also looks interesting. Maybe I should give it a try... I started aikido 2 years ago, so I'm a bloody beginner, but TRX looks like something nice to combine.

Sort:  

Is it different at your place? We have lots of flowers now and I love it! This is the favorite time of the year for me :)

You should definitely give it a try :) It's an amazing workout for all body and you can adjust it so that you don't feel as bad as I do. I just like to kill myself every time I do it, lol. You can also just get the band at home, attach it to your door and follow some youtube videos. AND don't forget to turn the music on for more fun :)

I've done karate long time ago but it wasn't really my thing. Aikido includes also a lot of 'touching', doesn't it? :)

Thank you for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91